SEO Agency for Lower Austria

Through search engine optimization (SEO) to more customers and sales

Creation of a concept for successful search engine optimization

Optimizations of your website in terms of technology and content

Creation of SEO texts with keyword focus

Increase in inquiries & sales

Continuous project support and consulting by SEO experts

SEO

Our SEO services
for Vienna and Lower Austria
at a glance

SEO CONSULTATION

Our SEO services
for Vienna and Lower Austria
at a glance.

SEO WORKSHOPS

Conducting SEO workshops for you and your team.

SEO TECHNIQUE

Technical optimization of websites and online stores.

SEO TEXTS

Creation of optimized SEO texts.

KEYWORD RECHERCHE

Research to understand which keywords are useful for your goals.

KEYWORD MAPPING

Link relevant keywords to existing or new landing pages.

SEO MONITORING

Regular monitoring of performance and ranking status.

SEO REPORTING

Monthly comprehensive SEO reporting with all important key figures.

What is SEO actually?

SEO is a subarea of online marketing and is the abbreviation for Search Engine Optimization, or Search Engine Optimization. The two sub-areas of search engine marketing (SEM) are on the one hand SEO and on the other hand SEA (Google Ads). We, as an online marketing agency offer both parts of search engine marketing and take over the management of these areas for your company. 

Search engine optimization (SEO) includes onpage and offpage optimization of websites and online stores. The onpage optimization includes technical improvements, such as improving the load time or mobile display (mobile optimization), while content improvements is the keyword focus. 

Google Analytics Grafik SEA

All content sections of your website should be aligned with the focused keyword (search term) so that Google perceives it as relevant. This includes title, meta description, as well as textual content and also alt texts of images. 

In the end, the goal of SEOis to position your website or online store among the first organic (i.e. not paid) search results on the search results page. SEA ads, on the other hand, include the first paid search results for your desired keyword, which are marked with the addition "ad" on the search results page.

CONTACT

You are looking for a professional SEO agency to position your website or online store in the long term
on the first page of Google? Then get in touch with us.

The 4 pillars of SEO

In an SEO strategy for a company, the following four pillars are put under the microscope.

Technology

Werkzeug Technik Komma99

When we talk about the technical optimization of a website or an online store for search engines, the improvement of the loading time, data security and the elimination of technical deficits are the focus. In addition, mobile optimization has turned out to be particularly important, because many websites are called exclusively mobile and also Google crawls websites since the "mobile-only index" 2021 exclusively in the mobile version.

Inhalt

Formular Inhalte Komma99

Content-wise, a website should be optimized in terms of SERP snippet, texts, blog, alt texts etc., only then the desired visibility is achieved.

This requires a well thought-out content strategy and a targeted keyword focus, so that Google can clearly see the intentions of the website online.

Webdesign

Bildschirm Webdesign Komma99

Without a target group-oriented web design a website cannot be found successfully.

Here it is about understanding the customer and in the web design to respond perfectly to the wishes of the customer, and accordingly Google. Technical optimization and suitable content are not enough if the website is not designed in an appealing and target group-oriented way.

Backlinks

Backlinkkette Komma99

Backlinks include the area
of
Offpage SEO.

Here the focus is on building links of your own website with other, relevant websites. If high-quality backlinks are built, the relevance of the website for Google increases - in short: the more qualitative backlinks your website has, the better.

Why do you need an SEO agency?

As already mentioned, the search engine optimization (SEO) is an important subarea of online marketing, which includes the optimization of websites and online stores. In SEO, websites are optimized for search engines such as Google - The goal is always to position the website for a specific keyword (search term) on the first search results page of Google.

Here it should be noted: Not only the first page should be the goal, but the first position - About 30% of clicks fall on the first search result! On the second search result click only 16% of users, on the third finally only 10%. The second page of search results is almost irrelevant with 5% of clicks.

For the optimization of websites, this means that the first position on the first search results page should be aimed for. But the difficult thing is that Google's algorithm determines whether you end up on the first page, or even the first position. In order to optimize websites or online stores in such a way that the algorithm considers them valuable and important, you need an SEO agency that deals with the algorithm on a daily basis and has experience in this area. We are happy to support you in achieving your goals in search engine optimization in Vienna and Lower Austria.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

CONTACT & CONNECT DIRECTLY NOW.

CONTACT

You are looking for a professional SEO agency to position your website or online store in the long term
on the first page of Google? Then get in touch with us.

KOMMA99 - Your SEO Agency for
Lower Austria and Vienna

As SEO agency for Vienna and Lower Austria we are professionals in optimizing any website and webshop. Our goal is to help you position your website to multiply your inquiries and sales.

We focus on comprehensive and sustainable consulting, on the creation of individual SEO strategies, as well as on the implementation of any optimization measures that are necessary to position your website or online store on the first page.

You alone decide to what extent we can support you. We offer a one-time SEO support, as well as a long-term cooperation with monitoring and constant support. Together we bring your website and thus your company on place 1.

4 STEPS TO MORE CUSTOMERS THROUGH SEO

INQUIRY & INITIAL DISCUSSION

Together we start the project search engine optimization for your website. Before we stake out your wishes and ideas, we get to know each other and create an SEO strategy to place your website on the first page and the first position on Google.

CONCEPT &
PLANNING

To stay on the ball and work transparently, you need a concept. From experience we can say: The more detailed projects are planned, the more successful you will be for your company. That's why we create a detailed SEO concept and a time schedule for the optimization of your website with you.

IMPLEMENTATION OF THE SEO MEASURES

SEO does not work overnight. Search engine optimization is an ongoing project that is planned for a longer period of time to be lucrative for the future of your business. We constantly keep an eye on the ranking development and inform you in case of successes and changes.

SUCCESS CONTROL & MONITORING

Together, we define goals and key figures so that they can be controlled and measured in the future. Through success controls, we can analyze which measures still need to be implemented and which have already worked well. We value transparency - That's why you receive a comprehensive SEO reporting every month with ongoing support.

Your SEO agency in Lower Austria and Vienna - KOMMA99

KOMMA99 stands for qualitative, professional reliable SEO support, consulting and management. We advise you in all SEO subareas - from Onpage to Offpage SEO.

With the combination of content and technical optimizations of your website or online store, as well as the sensible use of web design, we support you in achieving your online marketing goals. Contact us now - We are looking forward to hearing from you!

komma99-team-seo-agentur

CONTACT

You are looking for a professional SEO agency to position your website or online store in the long term
on the first page of Google? Then get in touch with us.

SEO Agentur für Niederösterreich

Durch die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) zu mehr Kunden und Umsatz

Erstellung eines Konzepts für erfolgreiche Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Optimierungen Ihrer Website in Bezug auf Technik und Inhalt

Erstellung von SEO-Texten mit Keyword Fokus

Steigerung der Anfragen & Verkäufe

Kontinuierliche Projektbegleitung und Beratung durch SEO Experten

Nashorn mit Tablet Komma99

Unsere SEO Leistungen
für Wien und Niederösterreich
auf einen Blick

SEO BERATUNG

Beratung zu allen Themen im Bereich der Suchmaschinenoptimierung.

SEO WORKSHOPS

Durchführung von SEO Workshops für Sie und Ihr Team.

SEO TECHNIK

Technische Optimierung von Webseiten und Online Shops.

SEO TEXTE

Erstellung von optimierten SEO Texten.

KEYWORD RECHERCHE

Recherche, welche Keywords für Ihre Ziele sinnvoll sind.

KEYWORD MAPPING

Verknüpfung relevanter Keywords mit vorhandenen oder neuen Zielseiten.

SEO MONITORING

Regelmäßige Kontrolle von Performance und Ranking Status.

SEO REPORTING

Monatlich ein umfassendes SEO Reporting mit allen wichtigen Kennzahlen.

Was ist SEO eigentlich?

SEO ist ein Teilbereich von Online Marketing und ist die Abkürzung für Search Engine Optimization, oder auch Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Die zwei Teilbereiche des Suchmaschinenmarketing (SEM) sind einerseits SEO und andererseits SEA (Google Ads). Wir, als Online Marketing Agentur bieten beide Teile des Suchmaschinenmarketings an und übernehmen das Management dieser Bereiche für Ihr Unternehmen. 

Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) umfasst die Onpage und Offpage Optimierung von Webseiten und Onlineshops. Die Onpage Optimierung beinhaltet technische Verbesserungen, wie die Verbesserung der Ladezeit oder der mobilen Darstellung (mobile Optimization), während bei inhaltliche Verbesserungen der Keyword-Fokus im Mittelpunkt steht. 

SEO-online-marketing-agentur-wien

Alle inhaltlichen Teilbereiche Ihrer Webseite sollten auf das fokussierte Keyword (Suchbegriff) abgestimmt sein, damit Google dieses als relevant wahrnimmt. Dazu zählen Title, Meta-Beschreibung, sowie textliche Inhalte und auch Alt-Texte von Bildern. 

Schlussendlich ist das Ziel von SEO Ihre Webseite oder Ihren Online Shop unter den ersten organischen (also nicht bezahlten) Suchergebnissen auf der Suchergebnisseite zu positionieren. SEA Anzeigen hingegen umfassen die ersten bezahlten Suchergebnisse zu Ihrem gewünschtem Keyword, die auf der Suchergebnisseite mit dem Zusatz “Anzeige” markiert sind.

KONTAKT

Sie suchen nach einer professionellen SEO Agentur, um Ihre Website oder Ihren Onlineshop langfristig
auf der ersten Seite von Google zu positionieren? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Die 4 Säulen von SEO

In einer SEO Strategie für ein Unternehmen werden folgende vier Säulen unter die Lupe genommen.

Technik

Werkzeug Technik Komma99

Wenn wir von der technischen Optimierung einer Webseite oder eines Online-Shops für Suchmaschinen sprechen, so stehen die Verbesserung der Ladezeit, die Datensicherheit und die Beseitigung technischer Defizite im Mittelpunkt. Zusätzlich hat sich die mobile Optimierung als besonders wichtig herausgestellt, denn viele Webseiten werden ausschließlich mobil aufgerufen und auch Google crawlt Webseiten seit dem “Mobile-Only-Index” 2021 ausschließlich in der mobilen Version.

Inhalt

Formular Inhalte Komma99

Inhaltlich sollte eine Webseite im Bezug auf SERP Snippet, Texte, Blog, Alt-Texte etc. optimiert werden, nur so wird die gewünschte Sichtbarkeit erzielt.

Hierfür benötigt es eine durchdachte Content Strategie und einen gezielten Keyword Fokus, sodass Google eindeutig erkennen kann, mit welchen Absichten die Webseite online steht.

Webdesign

Bildschirm Webdesign Komma99

Ohne ein zielgruppenorientiertes Webdesign kann eine Webseite nicht erfolgreich gefunden werden.

Hier geht es darum den Kunden zu verstehen und im Webdesign auf die Wünsche der Kunden, und dementsprechend auch Google, perfekt einzugehen. Technische Optimierung und passender Content reichen nicht aus, wenn die Webseite nicht ansprechend und zielgruppenorientiert gestaltet ist.

Backlinks

Backlinkkette Komma99

Backlinks umfassen den Bereich des Offpage SEO.

Hier steht der Fokus auf dem Aufbau von Verlinkungen der eigenen Webseite mit anderen, relevanten Webseiten. Wenn hochwertige Backlinks aufgebaut werden, so steigt die Relevanz der Webseite für Google – Kurzum: Je mehr qualitative Backlinks Ihre Webseite hat, desto besser.

Wozu brauchen Sie eine SEO-Agentur?

Wie bereits erwähnt ist die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) ein wichtiger Teilbereich des Online Marketing, welcher die Optimierung von Webseiten und Onlineshops umfasst. Bei SEO werden Webseiten für Suchmaschinen wie Google optimiert – Das Ziel ist immer die Webseite für ein bestimmtes Keyword (Suchbegriff) auf der ersten Suchergebnisseite von Google zu positionieren.

Hier ist anzumerken: Nicht nur die erste Seite sollte das Ziel sein, sondern die erste Position – Ungefähr 30% der Klicks fallen auf das erste Suchergebnis! Auf das zweite Suchergebnis klicken nur noch 16% der Nutzer, auf das dritte schließlich nur noch 10%. Die zweite Seite der Suchergebnisse ist mit 5% der Klicks fast irrelevant.

Für die Optimierung von Webseiten bedeutet das, dass die erste Position auf der ersten Suchergebnisseite angestrebt werden sollte. Das schwierige daran ist aber, dass der Algorithmus von Google bestimmt, ob Sie auf der ersten Seite, oder auch der ersten Position, landen. Um Webseiten oder Onlineshops so zu optimieren, dass sie der Algorithmus als wertvoll und wichtig erachtet braucht es eine SEO Agentur, die sich tagtäglich mit dem Algorithmus auseinandersetzt und Erfahrung in diesem Bereich hat. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne beim Erreichen Ihrer Ziele in der Suchmaschinenoptimierung in Wien und Niederösterreich.

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

Jetzt direkt kontaktieren & connecten.

KONTAKT

Sie suchen nach einer professionellen SEO Agentur, um Ihre Website oder Ihren Onlineshop langfristig
auf der ersten Seite von Google zu positionieren? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

KOMMA99 - Ihre SEO Agentur für
Niederösterreich und Wien

Als SEO Agentur für Wien und Niederösterreich sind wir Profis in der Optimierung jeglicher Webseiten und Webshops. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie dabei zu unterstützen Ihre Webseite so zu positionieren, dass sie Ihre Anfragen und Ihren Umsatz vervielfachen können.

Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf eine umfassende und nachhaltige Beratung, auf die Erstellung von individuellen SEO Strategien, sowie auf die Umsetzung jeglicher Optimierungsmaßnahmen, die notwendig sind, um Ihre Webseite oder Ihren Onlineshop auf der ersten Seite zu positionieren.

Sie alleine entscheiden, in welchem Ausmaß wir Sie unterstützen können. Wir bieten eine einmalige SEO Betreuung an, sowie eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Monitoring und stetiger Betreuung. Zusammen bringen wir Ihre Webseite und somit Ihr Unternehmen auf Platz 1.

DURCH SEO IN 4 SCHRITTEN ZU MEHR KUNDEN

ANFRAGE & ERSTGESPRÄCH

Gemeinsam starten wir das Projekt Suchmaschinenoptimierung für Ihre Website. Bevor wir Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen abstecken, lernen wir uns kennen und erstellen eine SEO Strategie, um Ihre Website auf der ersten Seite und der ersten Position auf Google zu platzieren.

KONZEPT & PLANUNG

Um immer am Ball zu bleiben und transparent zu arbeiten, braucht es ein Konzept. Aus Erfahrung können wir sagen: Je detaillierter Projekte geplant werden, desto erfolgreicher werden Sie für Ihr Unternehmen sein. Deshalb erstellen wir mit Ihnen ein detailliertes SEO Konzept und eine zeitliche Planung für die Optimierung Ihrer Website.

UMSETZUNG DER SEO MASSNAHMEN

SEO funktioniert nicht von heute auf morgen. Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist ein laufendes Projekt, das für einen längeren Zeitraum geplant wird, um lukrativ für die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens zu sein. Wir behalten die Ranking Entwicklung ständig im Auge und informieren Sie bei Erfolgen und Veränderungen.

ERFOLGSKONTROLLE & MONITORING

Gemeinsam definieren Ziele und Kennzahlen, um sie zukünftig kontrollieren und messen zu können. Durch Erfolgskontrollen können wir analysieren, welche Maßnahmen noch umgesetzt werden müssen und welche bereits gut funktioniert haben. Wir legen Wert auf Transparenz – Deshalb erhalten Sie bei einer laufenden Betreuung monatlich ein umfassendes SEO Reporting.

Ihre SEO-Agentur in Niederösterreich und Wien - KOMMA99

KOMMA99 steht für qualitative, professionelle zuverlässige SEO Betreuung, Beratung und Management. Wir beraten Sie in allen SEO Teilbereichen – von Onpage bis zu Offpage SEO.

Mit der Kombination von inhaltlichen und technischen Optimierungen Ihrer Webseite oder Ihres Online-Shops, sowie der sinnvollen Nutzung von Webdesign unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Online Marketing Ziele zu erreichen. Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf – Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Foto von Marcus und Nico

KONTAKT

Sie suchen nach einer professionellen SEO Agentur, um Ihre Website oder Ihren Onlineshop langfristig
auf der ersten Seite von Google zu positionieren? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.