SEO writer agency
from Vienna

On Google page one through optimized SEO texts with content and target

✓ Understanding SEO texts

✓ Achieve longer dwell times

✓ More traffic on your page

✓ Increase inquiries & sales

✓ Continuous monitoring and consulting by SEO experts

SEO-Texter_Kommarino_K99

WHAT IS A SEO TEXT?

Often they are labeled as nonsense texts without content, and overfilled with many keywords. But this is not always true! SEO texts from professional SEO copywriters are well-structured text types that respond to the customer and should satisfy him with an answer, or a purchase. The difference to non SEO optimized texts is therefore solely in the keyword focus, that is, the focus on the intention and the desire of the customer and the search engine.

At the same time, well-optimized SEO texts achieve a high ranking in search engines like Google - Why? Because they are structured in such a way that they perfectly respond to the customer and his wishes regarding content for the selected keyword. With the experience of other websites, an analysis can be started, the customer can be addressed ideally and at the same time the search engine can be satisfied through the analysis and optimization of the text.

Texterin Online Marketing Agentur

In summary, this means that an SEO text must be able to do both: The text should both please the user in terms of content, appeal to him and provide him with short and concise answers in the content, but at the same time also convince the search engine of its importance with additional optimizations. User and search engine belong together - Only if the user is satisfied, the search engine is satisfied, and vice versa.

GET A SEO-TEXT CREATED NOW

Let Us create your professional SEO text,
to better position your website in organic search.

WHY DO SEO OPTIMIZED TEXTS PAY OFF?

Team Komma99 Online Marketing

Every technical optimization, every backlink and every optimized web design is incomplete without SEO optimized texts. The texts, i.e. the content on the page, are one of the four pillars of SEO. That means consequently - for your success with your website - especially if there are no conversions, or you have just started up - SEO optimized texts are essential to be found online at all.

But then to get on page 1 of the search engine (only 5% of users click on the second page), you especially need the keyword focus of your SEO texts through online marketing. Search engines like Google do not understand content, but make the relevance of a text according to the number of words and content.

Therefore, writing an SEO optimized text means not only writing a good text, but also achieving the optimal length for Google and at the same time satisfy the need for well integrated keywords . When this is achieved, your website will organically move to the first page in Google - impressions, clicks and conversion rate will increase, and sustainably so..

So writing a successful SEO text is not the same as writing "normal" texts. It needs both the linguistic skill, as well as an enormous knowledge about the chosen search engine (Google), keywords and the right analysis in the background - This is where we come into play as an online marketing SEO agency.

SERVICES OF A SEO-TEXTER

At Komma99 we take the time to do a comprehensive analysis, get to know your company and your customers, and ask the right questions before we start writing the text. However, our process always remains the same, is carried out by professionals in the field of SEO and goes into detail where it is necessary in online marketing for your business.

Our SEO copywriters will write perfectly optimized copy for you that you are also confident will represent your business and answer your customers' questions as you slowly move higher up in Google's organic search.

We include these points to bring your website to the front through SEO copywriting:

Our goal with SEO optimized copywriting in online marketing is always to
position your website on Google page one and number one.

CONTACT

Are you looking for a professional SEO agency to position your website or online store on the first page of Google in the long run?

SEO TEXTER: HOW WE WRITE SEO TEXTS

THE START: THE KEYWORD ANALYSIS

At Komma99 we start every collaboration with a keyword analysis. This means that through this step you learn which focus must be set on your website, in your industry, in order to achieve your goal of more conversions through Google.

ANALYSIS OF THE COMPETITION

Once we have focused on a keyword, the SEO optimized text is created for it. Here we are guided by the competition, and take a close look at why other texts for this keyword work - that is, why they are ranked high in the search engine. Both the text length and the structure can be well recognized, which content the user expects.

DEFINE META-DESCRIPTION AND TITLE

The components of the SERP snippet (view of your website on Google's search results page) are also carefully written by us. They are the first thing the user sees of your website and especially here the use of keywords is essential. With our in-house SERP Snippet Generator we check if the snippet is displayed correctly.

WDF * PERFECT IDF ANALYSIS

When writing SEO texts, SEO copywriters use a little helper - the WDF * IDF analysis. Using a sophisticated formula of the WDF * IDF analysis, it is defined which additional keywords would add the final touch to the ranking of your website and its content.

STRUCTURE, CONTENT AND APPEARANCE

With the SEO text we address the users - Both a clear structure, as well as an appealing look and a fast loading time are a must-have in addition to the meaningful content. Here we support you and bring your ideas together with the requirements of the search engine and the users.

KOMMA99 - YOUR SEO AGENCY

As an SEO agency, we are professionals in the optimization of SEO texts. Our goal is to help you position your website to multiply your inquiries and sales.

We focus on a comprehensive and sustainable consulting, on the creation of individual SEO strategies, as well as on the implementation of any optimization measures regarding content and marketing, such as SEO texts, which are necessary to position your website or online store on the first page.

You alone decide to what extent and with which questions we can support you. We offer a one-time SEO support, as well as a long-term cooperation with monitoring and constant support. Together we bring your website and thus your company on place 1.

THE 3 BIGGEST ADVANTAGES OF SEO TEXTS

MORE TRAFFIC

We like to compare SEO with building a house, while SEA describes renting an apartment. In SEO you invest money and time to generate more traffic in the long term, for example through SEO texts. Here results do not come overnight, but slowly and organically, whereby these then hold your position just as long.

LONGER RESIDENCE TIME

Like building a house, you invest more money in SEO in advance, but you also get more out of it for a long time without having to incur large costs. Through optimized content and SEO texts your website moves to the top and stays there. 80% of the clicks land at the first search result - That's where we want to go with you.

BETTER CUSTOMER LOYALTY

Well-written, personalized content that is aligned with your CI will strengthen customer loyalty in the long term. Your customers can rely on you and know that they can always count on you for high-quality and meaningful content. The trust of your customers will make your brand better known and your company more successful.

SEO COPYWRITER: WHY AN AGENCY FOR SEO COPYWRITING

Design Team Komma99

Writing appealing texts differs significantly from writing appealing SEO texts - here background knowledge of the search engine and a deep analysis is required. For this reason, many companies resort to agencies and SEO copywriters - they prefer to save their time for internal tasks and leave the copywriting for the content to the professionals.

At Komma99 we put a lot of emphasis on personal attention. We want to make your dream a reality and our copywriters adapt to you and your business when writing your SEO texts. Writing SEO texts is our daily task, we are professionals in optimizing SEO texts for you, Google and especially your customers, so that they are read and provide added value.

Before we write SEO texts for you, we immerse ourselves in your business and focus on understanding what we write about to create valuable content. An agency ultimately takes away precious time, effort and work that you can invest in other tasks of your business.

YOUR SEO-AGENCY FROM VIENNA - KOMMA99

KOMMA99 stands for qualitative, professional reliable SEO support, consulting, marketing and management. We advise you in all SEO sub-areas - from onpage to offpage SEO, and support you with SEO text. With the combination of content and technical optimization of your website or online store, as well as the judicious use of web design, we will help you achieve your online marketing goals. Contact us now - We look forward to you and your questions!

komma99-team-seo-agentur

CONTACT

Are you looking for a professional SEO agency to position your website or online store on the first page of Google in the long run?

SEO Texter Agentur
aus Wien

Auf Google Seite eins durch optimierte SEO Texte mit Inhalt und Ziel

✓ SEO Texte verstehen

✓ Längere Verweildauer erzielen

✓ Mehr Traffic auf Ihrer Seite

✓ Steigerung der Anfragen & Verkäufe

✓ Kontinuierliche Begleitung und Beratung durch SEO Experten

Nashorn mit Tablet Komma99

WAS IST EIN SEO-TEXT?

Oft sind sie abgestempelt als Nonsense-Texte ohne Inhalt, und mit vielen Keywords überfüllt. Das trifft aber nicht immer zu! SEO Texte von professionellen SEO Textern sind gut strukturierte Textsorten, die auf den Kunden eingehen und ihn mit einer Antwort, oder einem Kauf, zufrieden stellen sollen. Der Unterschied zu nicht SEO optimierten Texten liegt also einzig und alleine im Keyword Fokus, sprich im Fokus auf die Intention und den Wunsch des Kunden und der Suchmaschine.

Gleichzeitig erreichen gut optimierte SEO Texte eine hohe Reihung in Suchmaschinen wie Google – Warum? Weil sie so aufgebaut sind, dass sie zu dem gewählten Keyword perfekt auf den Kunden und seine Wünsche bezüglich Content eingehen. Mit den Erfahrungen durch andere Webseiten kann so eine Analyse gestartet werden, ideal auf den Kunden eingegangen werden und gleichzeitig durch die Analyse und die Optimierung des Textes auch die Suchmaschine zufriedengestellt werden.

SEO Texterin Komma99

Zusammengefasst bedeutet das, dass ein SEO-Text beides können muss: Der Text sollte sowohl dem User inhaltlich gefallen, ihn ansprechen und ihm kurz und prägnant Antworten im Content liefern, aber gleichzeitig auch mit zusätzlichen Optimierungen die Suchmaschine von seiner Wichtigkeit überzeugen. User und Suchmaschine gehören zusammen – Nur wenn der User zufrieden ist, ist die Suchmaschine zufrieden, und umgekehrt.

JETZT SEO-TEXT ERSTELLEN LASSEN

Lassen Sie sich von Uns Ihren professionellen SEO-Text erstellen,
um Ihre Webseite in der organischen Suche besser zu positionieren.

WARUM ZAHLEN SICH SEO OPTIMIERTE TEXTE AUS?

Keyword Research

Jede technische Optimierung, jeder Backlink und jedes optimierte Webdesign ist ohne SEO optimierte Texte unvollständig. Die Texte, also der Content auf der Seite, sind eine der vier Säulen von SEO. Das bedeutet folglich – für Ihren Erfolg mit Ihrer Webseite – vor allem, wenn keine Conversions stattfinden, oder Sie gerade neu gegründet haben – sind SEO optimierte Texte essentiell, um überhaupt online gefunden zu werden.

Um aber dann auf Seite 1 der Suchmaschine zu gelangen (nur 5% der User klicken auf die zweite Seite), benötigen Sie ganz besonders den Keyword Fokus Ihrer SEO Texte durch Online Marketing. Suchmaschinen wie Google verstehen Inhalte nicht, sondern machen die Relevanz eines Textes nach der Wortanzahl und der Inhalte aus.

Deshalb bedeutet einen SEO optimierten Text zu schreiben nicht nur einen guten Text zu schreiben, sondern auch die optimale Länge für Google zu erreichen und gleichzeitig das Bedürfnis nach gut integrierten Keywords zu stillen. Wenn das erreicht ist, wandert Ihre Webseite organisch auf die erste Seite in Google – Impressionen, Klicks und Conversion-Rate steigen, und das nachhaltig.

Einen erfolgreichen SEO-Text zu schreiben ist also nicht gleichzusetzen mit dem Schreiben von “normalen” Texten. Es braucht sowohl das sprachliche Geschick, als auch ein enormes Wissen über die gewählte Suchmaschine (Google), Keywords und die richtigen Analysen im Hintergrund – Hier kommen wir als Online Marketing SEO Agentur ins Spiel.

LEISTUNGEN EINES SEO-TEXTERS

Bei Komma99 nehmen wir uns Zeit eine umfassende Analyse anzufertigen, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Kunden kennenzulernen und die richtigen Fragen zu stellen, bevor wir mit der Texterstellung starten. Unser Ablauf bleibt aber stets gleich, wird von Profis auf dem Gebiet SEO durchgeführt und geht dort ins Detail, wo es im Online Marketing für Ihr Unternehmen notwendig ist.

Unsere SEO Texter schreiben für Sie perfekt optimierte Texte, von denen Sie auch überzeugt sind, die Ihr Unternehmen repräsentieren und die Fragen Ihrer Kunden beantworten, während Sie langsam in der organischen Suche von Google weiter nach oben wandern.

Diese Punkte beziehen wir mit ein, um Ihre Webseite durch SEO-Texte nach vorne zu bringen:

Unser Ziel mit SEO optimierten Texten im Online Marketing ist es immer,
Ihre Webseite auf Google Seite Eins und Platz Eins zu positionieren.

KONTAKT

Sie suchen nach einer professionellen SEO Agentur, um Ihre Website oder Ihren Onlineshop langfristig
auf der ersten Seite von Google zu positionieren?

SEO TEXTER: WIE WIR SEO TEXTE SCHREIBEN

DER START: DIE KEYWORD ANALYSE

Wir bei Komma99 starten jede Zusammenarbeit mit einer Keyword Analyse. Das bedeutet durch diesen Schritt erfahren Sie, welcher Fokus auf Ihrer Webseite, in Ihrer Branche gesetzt werden muss, um Ihr Ziel von mehr Conversions durch Google zu erreichen.

ANALYSE DES MITBEWERBS

Wenn wir uns auf ein Keyword fokussiert haben, wird der SEO optimierte Text dafür erstellt. Hier richten wir uns nach dem Mitbewerb, und nehmen genau unter die Lupe, warum andere Texte zu diesem Keyword funktionieren – Sprich warum diese weit oben in der Suchmaschine gereiht sind. Sowohl bei der Textlänge, als auch bei dem Aufbau kann gut erkannt werden, welche Inhalte der User erwartet.

META-DESCRIPTION UND TITLE DEFINIEREN

Auch die Komponenten des SERP Snippets (Ansicht Ihrer Webseite auf der Suchergebnisseite von Google) werden bei uns mit Sorgfalt getextet. Sie sind das erste, das der User von Ihrer Webseite sieht und vor allem hier ist der Einsatz von Keywords essentiell. Mit unserem hauseigenen SERP Snippet Generator überprüfen wir, ob das Snippet richtig angezeigt wird

WDF * IDF ANALYSE PERFEKTIONIEREN

Beim Schreiben von SEO Texten nutzen SEO Texter einen kleinen Helfer – Die WDF * IDF Analyse. Anhand einer ausgefeilten Formel der WDF*IDF Analyse wird so definiert, welche zusätzlichen Keywords dem Ranking Ihrer Webseite und deren Inhalte noch den letzten Schliff verpassen würden.

STRUKTUR, INHALT UND OPTIK

Mit dem SEO-Text richten wir uns an die User – Sowohl eine übersichtliche Struktur, als auch eine ansprechende Optik und eine schnelle Ladezeit sind neben dem aussagekräftigen Inhalt ein Must-Have. Hier unterstützen wir Sie und bringen Ihre Vorstellungen mit den Anforderungen der Suchmaschine und den Usern zusammen.

KOMMA99 - IHRE SEO AGENTUR

Als SEO Agentur sind wir Profis in der Optimierung von SEO Texten. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie dabei zu unterstützen Ihre Webseite so zu positionieren, dass sie Ihre Anfragen und Ihren Umsatz vervielfachen können.

Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf eine umfassende und nachhaltige Beratung, auf die Erstellung von individuellen SEO Strategien, sowie auf die Umsetzung jeglicher Optimierungsmaßnahmen bezüglich Content und Marketing, wie SEO Texte, die notwendig sind, um Ihre Webseite oder Ihren Onlineshop auf der ersten Seite zu positionieren.

Sie alleine entscheiden, in welchem Ausmaß und bei welchen Fragen wir Sie unterstützen können. Wir bieten eine einmalige SEO Betreuung an, sowie eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Monitoring und stetiger Betreuung. Zusammen bringen wir Ihre Webseite und somit Ihr Unternehmen auf Platz 1.

DIE 3 GRÖßTEN VORTEILE VON SEO TEXTEN

MEHR TRAFFIC

Wir vergleichen SEO gerne mit dem Hausbau, während SEA das Mieten einer Mietwohnung beschreibt. In SEO investiert man Geld und Zeit um langfristig, zum Beispiel durch SEO-Texte, mehr Traffic zu generieren. Hier kommen Resultate nicht über Nacht, sondern langsam und organisch, wobei diese dann Ihre Stellung genau so lange halten.

LÄNGERE VERWEILDAUER

Wie beim Hausbau investiert man vorab mehr Geld in SEO, hat aber auch eine lange Zeit mehr davon, ohne große Kosten auf sich nehmen zu müssen. Durch optimierten Content und SEO-Texte wandert Ihre Webseite nach oben und bleibt auch dort. 80% der Klicks landen am ersten Suchergebnis - Dort wollen wir mit Ihnen hin.

BESSERE KUNDENBINDUNG

Durch gut geschriebene, persönliche und an die CI angepasste Inhalte wird die Kundenbindung nachhaltig gestärkt. Ihre Kunden können sich auf Sie verlassen und wissen, dass sie bei Ihnen immer mit hochwertigem und aussagekräftigem Content rechnen können. Das Vertrauen Ihrer Kunden wird Ihre Marke bekannter und Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreicher machen.

SEO TEXTER: WARUM EINE AGENTUR FÜR SEO TEXTE

SEO Texter Komma99

Ansprechende Texte zu schreiben unterscheidet sich maßgeblich davon ansprechende SEO Texte zu schreiben – Hier ist Hintergrundwissen zur Suchmaschine und eine tiefgehende Analyse gefragt. Auf Grund dessen greifen viele Unternehmen auf Agenturen und SEO Texter zurück – Sie sparen sich die Zeit lieber für interne Aufgaben und überlassen das Texten für den Content den Profis.

Bei Komma99 legen wir sehr viel Wert auf eine persönliche Betreuung. Wir wollen Ihren Traum Realität werden lassen und unsere Texter passen sich beim Schreiben Ihrer SEO-Texte an Sie und Ihr Unternehmen an. SEO-Texte zu schreiben ist unsere tagtägliche Aufgabe, wir sind Profis darin SEO-Texte für Sie, Google und vor allem Ihre Kunden zu optimieren, sodass diese gelesen werden und einen Mehrwert bieten.

Bevor wir SEO-Texte für Sie verfassen, tauchen wir in Ihr Unternehmen ein und fokussieren uns darauf, zu verstehen wovon wir schreiben, um wertvollen Content zu erstellen. Eine Agentur nimmt Ihnen schließlich kostbare Zeit, Mühe und Arbeit ab, die Sie in andere Aufgaben Ihres Unternehmens investieren können.

IHRE SEO-AGENTUR AUS WIEN - KOMMA99

KOMMA99 steht für qualitative, professionelle zuverlässige SEO Betreuung, Beratung, Marketing und Management. Wir beraten Sie in allen SEO Teilbereichen – von Onpage bis zu Offpage SEO, und unterstützen Sie beim SEO-Text. Mit der Kombination von inhaltlichen und technischen Optimierungen Ihrer Webseite oder Ihres Online-Shops, sowie der sinnvollen Nutzung von Webdesign unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Online Marketing Ziele zu erreichen. Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf – Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Fragen!

Team Foto KOMMA99

KONTAKT

Sie suchen nach einer professionellen SEO Agentur, um Ihre Website oder Ihren Onlineshop langfristig
auf der ersten Seite von Google zu positionieren?