Support and maintenance for websites and homepages

365 days security: professional website maintenance & support

Maintenance of existing websites

Regular support

Technical optimization of websites

 Support for technical problems

Continuous support and advice from website experts

Webseite

WEBSITE SUPPORT - WHAT IS IT?

Whether we have developed a website for you or you come to us with a finished website, we offer you as an agency a long-term website support. A website support can include any changes, enhancements, technical optimization and other technical services, which are taken over by us.

A annual maintenance, which promises 365 days security and technical functionality of your website monitors and optimizes, can be included in a website support. Feel free to contact us and together we will find the best solution for your website. 

So a website support from Komma99 in Vienna means more time and space for internal resources in your companyand a perfectly maintained and functioning homepage.

Zoom Meeting Online Marketing Agentur

WHY A
EXTERNAL WEB SITE MAINTENANCE PAYS OFF

Something is constantly changing in the online sector and at Google. Whether it's a new update or content or graphical adjustments, it doesn't matter.

A good homepage that should work and be found, should be regularly professionally maintained by an agency.

That is why we offer support in all areas of maintenance, both in content, technology and design.

CONTENT

Formular Inhalte Komma99

The content of a well-functioning and successful homepage should always be kept up to date. This means old offers are replaced with new ones, new articles or information are added and so on.

Your website is the flagship for you and your company and is accordingly also the anchor point for your customers.

We create the content for your website so that everything is always up to date.

TECHNICS

Werkzeug Technik Komma99

A good website is also always technically up to date. Quite apart from the fact that the homepage must work perfectly on different devices, all buttons should also be clickable, as well as all pages callable.

The CMS WordPress, but also plugins that can be integrated into WordPress, always ask for new updates. These need to be done in a timely manner, but also to weigh whether they are necessary.

The technicians in our agency are professionals in this and will take this task off your hands when it comes to website support and maintenance.

WEBDESIGN

Bildschirm Webdesign Komma99

Also the web design of your website should be regularly updated and adjustedto keep up with the times and your design requirements.

The web design is allowed to change if you notice that the orientation on the website does not work as you imagined.

We will help with website maintenance and take care of your website according to your wishes.

CONTACT

Looking for a professional agency to create your website?

ADVANTAGES OF WEBSITE SUPPORT

UPDATES

By updating your plugins and making regular updates your website will be more secure. At the same time, ongoing optimizations and updates can also always generate a higher ranking of your website in Google - you will always have an up-to-date website and be found more easily.

PERSONAL CONTACT

We are always in close contact with you and include your wishes in the support and website maintenance. Your website and its maintenance is the first priority for our agency from Vienna.

OPTIMIZED PAGE

Through ongoing support, we optimize your content and the technical aspects, which will help you with regard to your search engine optimization (SEO). Your site will be ranked higher by Google and you will steadily gain customers through SEO.

PROFESSIONALS AT WORK

Both our technicians and content creators in Vienna are trained in their fields and treat your website and your wishes highly professionally. Everyone in our agency knows search engine optimization (SEO) and brings the best services in this field. Your satisfaction is our first priority.

NEW WEBSITE OR OPTIMIZE THE OLD ONE?

Whether you come to us with a optimization of the old website or a whole new project, we advise you competently on every step to the finished page. Whether website maintenance, search engine optimization or yet one of our other services in Vienna.

But if you should still decide for a brand new and fresh website including website maintenance, then you are in good hands with us, with a personal consultation. We use the CMS WordPress and use plugins to design your site exactly as you want.

THEREBY YOU COME IN 5 SIMPLE STEPS
TO YOUR OWN WORDPRESS HOMEPAGE:

INQUIRY & INITIAL DISCUSSION

You want to start the project own homepage? Then just give us an insight into your wishes and ideas - get in touch. In a personal conversation we then develop together a strategy for the further development of your website.

CONCEPT &
PLANNING

For a plan to work, it needs a concept. The more detailed projects are planned, the more successful they are.
For this reason, we create a extensive concept and a time planning for the development of your WordPress website.

WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT

Our web designers will support you in choosing a suitable template for your homepage. Web design must be target group oriented and mobile responsive. You provide us with all the content, we do the rest.

TESTING PHASE & CORRECTION

After the development is completed, we control the new website through various tests (functionality, usability, etc.). If something is still not 100% to your satisfaction, the website will be adjusted in this step by our agency in Vienna.

ONLINE & TRAINING

The development of your homepage is completed and the website goes online. Immediately afterwards you will receive a comprehensive instruction to the CMS WordPress, so that you can implement future adjustments quickly and easily as desired by yourself.

CONTACT

Website or webshop development by experts in Vienna!

LET'S START YOUR PROJECT

THE ONLINE MARKETING AGENCY FROM VIENNA

You are curious and would like to benefit from a target group oriented web design for your customers? Let us surprise you with the possibilities of online marketing and together we will achieve the following for your company:

✔ More visibility
✔ More customers
✔ More sales

komma99-team-seo-agentur

Betreuung und Wartung für Webseiten und Homepages

365 Tage Sicherheit: Professionelle Betreuung, Wartung & Support von Webseiten

Wartung bestehender Webseiten

Regelmäßige Betreuung

Technische Optimierung von Webseiten

 Support bei technischen Problemen

Kontinuierliche Begleitung und Beratung durch Webseiten Experten

Webseite

WEBSEITEN BETREUUNG - WAS IST DAS?

Egal, ob wir für Sie eine Website entwickelt haben oder Sie mit einer fertigen Webseite zu uns kommen, bieten wir Ihnen als Agentur eine langfristige Webseiten Betreuung an. Eine Webseiten Betreuung kann etwaige Änderungen, Erweiterungen eine technische Optimierung und sonstige technische Leistungen beinhalten, die von uns übernommen werden.

Auch eine jährliche Wartung, die 365 Tage Sicherheit verspricht und die technische Funktionalität Ihrer Webseite überwacht und optimiert, kann in einer Webseiten Betreuung enthalten sein. Melden Sie sich gerne bei uns und wir finden gemeinsam die beste Lösung für Ihre Website. 

Eine Webseiten Betreuung von Komma99 in Wien bedeutet also mehr Zeit und Raum für internen Ressourcen in Ihrem Unternehmen und eine perfekt gewartete und funktionierende Homepage.

Webseiten Betreuung

WARUM SICH EINE
EXTERNE WEBSEITEN BETREUUNG AUSZAHLT

Im Online Bereich und bei Google ändert sich ständig etwas. Ob es um ein neues Update oder inhaltliche oder grafische Anpassungen geht, spielt dabei keine Rolle.

Eine gute Homepage, die funktionieren soll und gefunden werden soll, sollte regelmäßig professionell von einer Agentur gewartet werden.

Deshalb bieten wir in allen Bereichen der Wartung eine Betreuung an, sowohl im Content, der Technik, als auch im Design.

CONTENT

Formular Inhalte Komma99

Der Inhalt einer gut funktionierenden und erfolgreichen Homepage sollte unbedingt immer am neuesten Stand gehalten werden. Das bedeutet alte Angebote werden gegen neue ersetzt, neue Artikel oder Informationen werden ergänzt und so weiter.

Ihre Webseite ist das Aushängeschild für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen und ist dementsprechend auch der Ankerpunkt für Ihre Kunden.

Wir erstellen den Content für Ihre Webseite, sodass alles immer am neuesten Stand ist.

TECHNIK

Werkzeug Technik Komma99

Eine gute Webseite ist auch technisch immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Ganz abgesehen davon, dass die Homepage auf verschiedenen Geräten einwandfrei funktionieren muss, sollen auch alle Buttons klickbar, sowie alle Seiten aufrufbar sein.

Das CMS WordPress, aber auch Plugins, die in WordPress integriert werden können, verlangen immer wieder nach neuen Updates. Diese gilt es rechtzeitig zu machen, aber auch abzuwägen, ob sie notwendig sind.

Die Techniker in unserer Agentur sind Profis darin und nehmen Ihnen diese Aufgabe bei der Webseiten Betreuung und Wartung ab.

WEBDESIGN

Bildschirm Webdesign Komma99

Auch das Webdesign Ihrer Website sollte regelmäßig aktualisiert und angepasst werden, um mit der Zeit und Ihren Anforderungen an die Gestaltung zu gehen.

Das Webdesign darf sich ändern, wenn Sie merken, dass die Orientierung auf der Website nicht so funktioniert, wie Sie sich das vorgestellt haben.

Wir helfen bei der Website-Pflege dabei und betreuen Ihre Website nach Ihren Wünschen.

KONTAKT

Sie suchen nach einer professionellen Agentur, um Ihre neue Website erstellen zu lassen?

VORTEILE EINER WEBSITE BETREUUNG

AKTUALISIERUNGEN

Indem wir Ihre Plugins aktualisieren und regelmäßige Updates machen wird Ihre Website sicherer. Gleichzeitig können laufende Optimierungen und Aktualisierungen auch immer ein höheres Ranking Ihrer Webseite in Google generieren - Sie haben immer eine aktuelle Website und werden leichter gefunden.

PERSÖNLICHER KONTAKT

Wir stehen immer in engem Kontakt mit Ihnen und beziehen Ihre Wünsche in die Betreuung und die Website-Pflege mit ein. Ihre Website und dessen Wartung steht für unsere Agentur aus Wien an erster Stelle

OPTIMIERTE SEITE

Durch die laufende Betreuung optimieren wir Ihre Inhalte und die technischen Aspekte, was Ihnen bezüglich Ihrer Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) weiterhelfen wird. Ihre Seite wird von Google höher gerankt und Sie gewinnen durch SEO stetig Kunden dazu.

PROFIS AM WERK

Sowohl unsere Techniker, als auch Content Creator in Wien sind in Ihren Bereichen geschult und behandeln Ihre Website und Ihre Wünsche höchst professionell. Jeder in unserer Agentur kennt sich mit der Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) aus und bringt die besten Leistungen in diesem Bereich. Ihre Zufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle

NEUE WEBSITE ODER DIE ALTE OPTIMIEREN?

Egal mit welchem Anliegen Sie zu uns kommen, ob es sich um eine Optimierung der alten Website oder um ein ganz neues Projekt handelt, wir beraten Sie kompetent auf jedem Schritt zur fertigen Seite. Egal ob Website-Pflege, Suchmaschinenoptimierung oder doch eine unserer anderen Leistungen in Wien.

Wenn Sie sich aber doch für eine ganz neue und frische Website inklusive Website-Pflege entscheiden sollten, dann sind Sie bei uns, mit einer persönlichen Beratung, gut aufgehoben. Wir verwenden das CMS WordPress und nutzen Plugins, um Ihre Seite genau nach Ihren Wünschen zu gestalten.

DABEI KOMMEN SIE IN 5 EINFACHEN SCHRITTEN
ZU IHRER EIGENEN WORDPRESS HOMEPAGE:

ANFRAGE & ERSTGESPRÄCH

Sie möchten das Projekt eigene Homepage starten? Dann geben Sie uns einfach einen Einblick in Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen – nehmen Sie Kontakt auf. In einem persönlichen Gespräch entwickeln wir dann zusammen eine Strategie für die weitere Entwicklung Ihrer Website.

KONZEPT &
PLANUNG

Für einen Plan, der aufgehen soll, braucht es ein Konzept. Je detaillierter Projekte geplant werden, desto erfolgreicher sind sie.
Aus diesem Grund erstellen wir ein ausführliches Konzept und eine zeitliche Planung für die Entwicklung Ihrer WordPress Webseite.

WEBDESIGN & ENTWICKLUNG

Unsere Webdesigner unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl eines passenden Templates für Ihre Homepage. Webdesign muss zielgruppenorientiert und mobile responsive sein. Sie stellen uns alle Inhalte zu Verfügung, wir erledigen den Rest.

TESTPHASE & KORREKTUR

Nach Abschluss der Entwicklung kontrollieren wir durch verschiedene Tests (Funktionalität, Usability, etc.) die neue Website. Sollte etwas noch nicht zu 100% Ihrer Zufriedenheit entsprechen, wird die Webseite in diesem Schritt von unserer Agentur in Wien angepasst.

ONLINE-GANG & EINSCHULUNG

Die Entwicklung Ihrer Homepage ist abgeschlossen und die Webseite geht online. Direkt im Anschluss erhalten Sie eine umfassende Einschulung zum CMS WordPress, sodass Sie zukünftig Anpassungen schnell und einfach nach Wunsch selbst umsetzen können.

KONTAKT

Website oder Webshop Entwicklung von Experten in Wien!​

STARTEN WIR IHR PROJEKT

DIE ONLINE MARKETING AGENTUR AUS WIEN

Sie sind neugierig geworden und möchten von einem zielgruppenorientierten Webdesign für Ihre Kunden und Kundinnen profitieren? Lassen Sie sich von den Möglichkeiten des Online Marketing überraschen und erreichen wir gemeinsam folgendes für Ihr Unternehmen:

✔ Mehr Sichtbarkeit
✔ Mehr Kunden
✔ Mehr Umsatz

Team Foto KOMMA99