Marketing consultant

You + us = your online marketing in focus:
Our marketing advice for your company.

Online marketing consulting (SEO, SEA, content, social media, e-commerce & more) for Vienna, Lower Austria and the whole of Austria.

Added value for your company. 100% free of charge.

Google Reviews KOMMA99

5/5 stars.
100% Recommendations.

Maximize visibility, inquiries and sales with targeted and effective marketing strategies. We can do that.

Individual online marketing consulting
for Vienna and Austria

Take your performance to the next level 

SEO

Position yourself sustainably on page 1 with search engine optimization. Long-term increase in traffic and sales.

SEA

Don't feel like waiting? Grab the attention of your target group in no time with Google Ads.

Content

Content is King/Queen! Our marketing consultants show you what your target group wants to see.

Webdesign

No common thread in your web design? Our marketing consultancy will show you what is important for optimal web design.

E-commerce

Online window shopping with a difference - we show you how your target group not only looks, but also buys.

Social media

Reach out to your target group and gain their attention on popular platforms.

Your Online Marketing Consultant
from KOMMA99

It's that simple -
4 steps to your optimized online marketing!

Initial interview and planning

We get to know each other in an initial personal meeting and discuss your expectations and goals. Strong marketing advice from experienced coaches with a lot of expertise and know-how will analyze your current performance and suggest individually tailored marketing strategies for your business. We are happy to meet you in person in Vienna and Lower Austria, but it is also possible online.

Down arrow

Marketing strategy

Every company is different. You know how your business works. We know how you can market it online. Without a marketing strategy, there is no plan - and planning is the be-all and end-all for online marketing measures.

Down arrow

Marketing planning

Marketing measures need to be well planned. Be it to strengthen the image and reputation of a brand (branding) or to boost sales. Every goal must be pursued differently and not every solution leads to the same result. Our marketing agency will help you to find the right approach for your company and to define and implement the right online marketing measures.

Down arrow

Marketing Consulting & Support

Our marketing consultants provide you with long-term or short-term support - depending on what support you need. Through workshops and support during implementation, we guide you through marketing strategy and planning to achieve marketing success for your company.

Your marketing consultants
with heart and brain

KOMMA99 - That's us, your marketing consultants from Vienna for the whole of Austria and beyond. But we are not just consultants - as a full-service online marketing agency, we want to help you and your company take the next step with our services. 

The competition and the market never sleep - you know that just as well as we do. As marketing consultants, we can show you how to stay one step ahead of the competition and position your brand as #1. But that's not all: we also support you in implementing the necessary marketing strategies - or simply do it for you.

Online Marketing Agency KOMMA99 Background 1
marketing consultant diagram

Our services
for your successes

There are many terms for online marketing consultants - coaches, trainers, gurus, consultants, etc. What really matters and why we are the marketing consultants of your choice: Thanks to our extensive knowledge of marketing and the many successfully implemented marketing strategies for various industries, we understand your company and your goals. Our aim is to work with you on the road to success.

Our agency's marketing consulting services include all sub-areas of digital and online marketing and offer you the following services:

Free initial consultation

Arrange an initial consultation and get to know our online marketing agency. You are welcome to drop by our office in Vienna or we can visit you and your company in Vienna and the surrounding area. Of course, you can also get to know us digitally. 

We look forward to getting to know you and your business goals and convincing you of our agency with our professional advice!

Online marketing consulting in detail

search engine optimization lawyers komma99 6 1

SEO - Search Engine Optimization

The aim of SEO is to position websites or online stores on page 1 of Google for certain search terms. Search engine optimization is an online marketing measure that requires many individual optimization measures and strategies to achieve the goal. These include the technical and content optimization of websites and online stores as well as link building with other websites. As marketing consultants, we support you in positioning your website or online store on the first search results page of Google. On request, we can take care of the implementation of local SEO including Google My Business profile, on-page SEO and off-page SEO.

marketing consultant sea

SEA -
Google Ads

Google Ads are advertisements on Google - the focus here is on advertising your services or products. The aim of Google Ads is to attract potential customers for your services or products through advertising. However, creating ads is not enough - the website or online store must also be attractively designed. As marketing consultants, we know how to place Google Ads and how to present your services and products attractively through digital advertising.

search engine optimization lawyers komma99 7

Webdesign & websites

Not all websites are the same. The visual appearance of a website must meet the expectations of the target group. A website must therefore be logical, targeted and appealing. Customers want to find a solution quickly - be it information on their questions or suitable products they are looking for. Our marketing consultants will show you how to make it easy for your target group to find what they are looking for.

Untitled design 9

Online stores & E-commerce marketing

Do you have an online store but no sales? There can be many reasons for this. Perhaps your online store cannot be found at all or the sales process is not clear and simple. A confusing structure or a lack of clarity regarding products and categories can also be reasons for poor sales figures. Our agency's marketing consultants will help you to uncover the shortcomings of your online store and optimize it for your customers.

marketing consultant social media

Social media Marketing

What would an online marketing strategy be without social media? You can reach pretty much any target group with social media marketing. No matter which social media platform - Facebook, X (formerly Twitter), Instagram, LinkedIn, Xing or even TikTok - your products and services can be advertised digitally on all of these platforms. Our marketing experts will advise you on which platform is the right one to achieve your marketing goals, develop the right strategy and implement it on request.

MARKETING CONSULTING FROM EXPERTS BOOK

Our online marketing managers are your personal consultants

We support you in taking your business to the next level. Our marketing consultants not only have extensive knowledge of marketing, but are also experienced experts in strategy, planning and target tracking. The potential to win new customers online is enormous - our consultants will support you along the way.

Digital marketing consulting
For start-ups, SMEs and corporations

Regardless of whether your company has already implemented marketing measures or not - our marketing managers will accompany you from the beginning to the achievement of your goals. 

Marketing is a huge field and often very confusing and difficult to narrow down due to the many possibilities. But don't worry: we're here for you.

From SEO to SEA to content and newsletters to social media marketing, accompanied by terms such as user experience, customer journey, usability and business manager - A personal digital marketing consultation from our agency will support you with the many possible marketing measures and help you to keep an overview. And above all: choosing the right measures and implementing them correctly in order to achieve the goal. 

The agency KOMMA99 supports start-ups, SMEs and corporations in Vienna, Lower Austria, Austria and the entire German-speaking region with online and digital marketing measures. In Vienna and Lower Austria we are there for you in person, beyond that on request or online.

seo-texter-komma99-3

SEO Agency Vienna -
take now Contact at

Are you on fire?
Then get in touch with us.

We are at your side with passion and expertise for your SEO project. With professional SEO marketing, we will bring your website to the top of Google and other search engines.

Our SEO agency in Vienna is here for you!

logo

The SEO agency in Vienna.

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

SEO - Search Engine Optimization
Online advertising
Website creation
Webshop creation
1:1 Workshops
Further information
About us

We guarantee to get back to you within 24 hours!

Click the button below to load the Google Recaptcha content.

Google Recaptcha load

Marketing Berater

Du + Wir = Dein Online Marketing im Visier:
Unsere Marketing Beratung für dein Unternehmen.

Online Marketing Beratung (SEO, SEA, Content, Social Media, E-Commerce & mehr) für Wien, NÖ und ganz Österreich.

Mehrwert für dein Unternehmen. 100% kostenlos.

Google Bewertungen KOMMA99

5/5 Sterne.
100% Empfehlungen.

Sichtbarkeit, Anfragen und Umsatz mit gezielten und effektiven Marketingstrategien maximieren. Das können wir.

Individuelle Online Marketing Beratung
für Wien und Österreich

Bring deine Performance aufs nächste Level 

SEO

Mit Suchmaschinenoptimierung nachhaltig auf Seite 1 positionieren. Langfristige Steigerung von Traffic und Umsatz.

SEA

Keine Lust zu warten? Mit Google Ads in Nullkommanix die Aufmerksamkeit deiner Zielgruppe gewinnen.

Content

Content is King/Queen! Unsere Marketingberater zeigen dir, was deine Zielgruppe sehen will.

Webdesign

Kein roter Faden im Webdesign? Durch unsere Marketingberatung erfährst du, worauf es bei optimalem Webdesign ankommt.

E-Commerce

Online Window-Shopping mal anders – wir zeigen dir, wie deine Zielgruppe nicht nur schaut, sondern auch kauft.

Social Media

Komm auf deine Zielgruppe zu und gewinne ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf den populären Plattformen.

Deine Online Marketing Berater
von KOMMA99

So einfach geht’s –
In 4 Schritten zu deinem optimierten Online-Marketing!

Erstgespräch und Planung

In einem persönlichen Erstgespräch lernen wir einander kennen und besprechen deine Erwartungen und Ziele. Eine starke Marketingberatung durch erfahrene Coaches mit viel Expertise und Know-how analysiert deine aktuelle Performance und schlägt individuell passende Marketingstrategien für dein Business vor. In Wien und NÖ treffen wir dich gern persönlich, es ist aber auch online möglich.

Pfeil nach unten

Marketing Strategie

​​Jedes Unternehmen ist anders. Du weißt, wie dein Unternehmen funktioniert. Wir wissen, wie du es online vermarkten kannst. Ohne Marketingstrategie gibt es keinen Plan – und Planung ist für Online Marketing Maßnahmen das A & O.

Pfeil nach unten

Marketing Planung

Marketing Maßnahmen müssen gut geplant werden. Sei es, um den Auftritt und die Reputation einer Marke zu stärken (Branding) oder den Umsatz anzukurbeln. Jedes Ziel muss anders verfolgt werden und nicht jeder Lösungsweg führt zum selben Ergebnis. Unsere Marketing Agentur hilft dir, den für dein Unternehmen passenden Weg zu finden sowie die richtigen Online Marketing Maßnahmen zu definieren und umzusetzen.

Pfeil nach unten

Marketing Beratung & Betreuung

Unsere Marketingberater begleiten dich langfristig oder kurzfristig – je nachdem, welche Unterstützung du benötigst. Durch Workshops und Betreuung bei der Umsetzung führen wir dich über die Marketingstrategie und -planung zum Marketing Erfolg für dein Unternehmen.

Deine Marketingberater
mit Herz und Hirn

KOMMA99 – Das sind wir, deine Marketingberater aus Wien für ganz Österreich und außerhalb. Wir sind aber nicht nur Berater – als Full Service Online Marketing Agentur wollen wir dich und dein Unternehmen mit unseren Leistungen dabei unterstützen, den nächsten Schritt zu wagen. 

Die Konkurrenz und der Markt schlafen nicht – das weißt du genauso gut wie wir. Als Marketingberater zeigen wir dir, wie du deiner Konkurrenz immer einen Schritt voraus sein kannst und deine Marke als #1 positionierst. Doch nicht nur das: Wir unterstützen dich auch bei der Umsetzung der notwendigen Marketingstrategien – oder übernehmen sie einfach für dich.

Online Marketing Agentur KOMMA99 Background 1
marketing-berater-diagramm

Unsere Leistungen
für deine Erfolge

Für Online Marketing Berater gibt es viele Begriffe – Coaches, Trainer, Gurus, Consultant etc. Worauf es wirklich ankommt und weshalb wir die Marketing Berater deiner Wahl sind: Dank unseres umfassenden Wissens zu Marketing und den vielen erfolgreich umgesetzten Marketingstrategien für verschiedene Branchen verstehen wir dein Unternehmen und deine Ziele. Es ist unser Anliegen, mit dir gemeinsam den Weg Richtung Erfolg anzusteuern.

In der Marketingberatung bei unserer Agentur inkludieren wir alle Teilbereiche des Digital bzw. Online-Marketings und bieten dir Leistungen zu:

Kostenfreies Erstgespräch

Vereinbare ein Erstgespräch und lerne unsere Online Marketing Agentur kennen. Dazu kannst du gern in unserem Office in Wien vorbeikommen oder wir besuchen dich und dein Unternehmen in Wien und Umgebung. Natürlich ist das Kennenlernen auch digital möglich. 

Wir freuen uns, dich und deine Unternehmensziele kennenzulernen und dich durch unsere professionelle Beratung von unserer Agentur zu überzeugen!

Online Marketing Beratung im Detail

suchmaschinenoptimierung anwaelte komma99 6 1

SEO – Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Das Ziel von SEO ist es, Webseiten oder Online Shops für bestimmte Suchbegriffe auf Google Seite 1 zu positionieren. Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist eine Online Marketing Maßnahme, bei der viele einzelne Optimierungsmaßnahmen und Strategien zur Zielerreichung notwendig sind. Dazu zählen unter anderem die technische und inhaltliche Optimierung von Webseiten und Online-Shops sowie der Linkaufbau mit anderen Webseiten.  Als Marketingberater unterstützen wir dich dabei, deine Website oder deinen Online-Shop auf der ersten Suchergebnisseite von Google zu positionieren. Dafür kümmern wir uns auf Wunsch um die Umsetzung von Local SEO inkl. Google My Business Profil, OnPage SEO und OffPage SEO.

marketing berater sea

SEA –
Google Ads

Google Ads sind Werbeanzeigen auf Google – hier steht die Werbung für deine Dienstleistungen oder Produkte im Fokus. Das Ziel von Google Ads ist es, durch Advertising (Werbeanzeigen) potenzielle Kunden für deine Dienstleistungen oder Produkte zu gewinnen. Durch die Erstellung von Ads ist es jedoch nicht getan – auch die Website oder der Online-Shop müssen ansprechend gestaltet sein. Als Marketingberater wissen wir, wie Google Ads geschaltet werden und deine Dienstleistungen und Produkte durch Digital Advertising attraktiv in Szene gesetzt werden.

suchmaschinenoptimierung anwaelte komma99 7

Webdesign & Webseiten

Website ist nicht gleich Website. Die visuelle Erscheinung einer Website muss die Erwartungshaltung der Zielgruppe treffen. Eine Website muss deshalb logisch, zielgerichtet und ansprechend gestaltet sein. Kunden wollen schnell eine Lösung finden – seien es Informationen zu ihren Fragen oder passende Produkte, nach denen sie suchen.  Unsere Marketingberater zeigen dir, wie du es deiner Zielgruppe einfach machst, das zu finden, was sie suchen.

Design ohne Titel 9

Online-Shops & E-Commerce Marketing

Du hast einen Online-Shop, aber keine Verkäufe? Das kann viele Gründe haben. Vielleicht wird dein Online-Shop gar nicht gefunden oder der Verkaufsprozess ist nicht konkret und einfach gestaltet. Auch eine verwirrende Struktur oder eine Unübersichtlichkeit der Produkte und Kategorien können Gründe für schlechte Verkaufszahlen sein.  Die Marketingberater unserer Agentur unterstützen dich dabei, die Defizite deines Online-Shops ans Licht zu bringen und den Webshop für deine Kunden zu optimieren.

marketing berater social media

Social Media Marketing

Was wäre eine Online Marketingstrategie ohne Social Media? Mit Social Media Marketing lässt sich so ziemlich jede Zielgruppe erreichen. Ganz gleich, welche Social Media Plattform – Facebook, X (ehemals Twitter), Instagram, LinkedIn, Xing oder auch TikTok – deine Produkte und Dienstleistungen können auf all diesen Plattformen digital beworben werden.  Unsere Marketing Experten beraten dich dabei, welche die richtige Plattform ist, um deine Marketing Ziele zu erreichen, entwickeln die passende Strategie und setzen sie auf Wunsch auch gleich um.

MARKETING BERATUNG VON EXPERTEN BUCHEN

Unsere Online Marketing Manager sind deine persönlichen Berater

Wir unterstützen dich dabei, dein Business auf das nächste Level zu bringen. Unsere Marketing Berater punkten nicht nur mit weitgefächertem Wissen zu Marketing, sondern sind erfahrene Experten zu Strategie, Planung und Zielverfolgung. Das Potenzial, online neue Kunden zu gewinnen, ist enorm – unsere Consultants unterstützen dich auf diesem Weg.

Digital Marketing Beratung
Für Start-ups, KMUs und Konzerne

Ganz gleich, ob dein Unternehmen schon Maßnahmen im Marketing Bereich gesetzt hat oder nicht – unsere Marketing Manager begleiten dich vom Anfang bis zur Zielerreichung. 

Marketing ist ein riesengroßes Feld und durch die vielen Möglichkeiten oft sehr unübersichtlich und schwer einzugrenzen. Doch keine Sorge: Wir sind für dich da.

Von SEO zu SEA über Content und Newsletter bis zu Social Media Marketing begleitet von Begriffen wie User Experience, Customer Journey, Usability und Business Manager – eine persönliche Digital Marketing Beratung durch unsere Agentur unterstützt dich bei den vielen möglichen Marketingmaßnahmen und hilft dir, den Überblick zu behalten. Und vor allem: Die richtigen Maßnahmen zu wählen und richtig umzusetzen, um das Ziel zu erreichen. 

Die Agentur KOMMA99 unterstützt Start-ups, KMUs und auch Konzerne in Wien, NÖ, Österreich und dem ganzen deutschsprachigen Raum bei Online- und Digital Marketing Maßnahmen. In Wien und NÖ sind wir persönlich für dich da, darüber hinaus auf Anfrage oder online.

seo-texter-komma99-3

SEO Agentur Wien –
nimm jetzt Kontakt auf

Du bist Feuer und Flamme?
Dann nimm Kontakt zu uns auf.

Wir stehen dir mit Leidenschaft und Know-how bei deinem SEO-Projekt zur Seite. Mit professionellem SEO Marketing bringen wir deine Website bei Google und anderen Suchmaschinen weit nach vorne.

Unsere SEO-Agentur in Wien ist für dich da!

logo

Die SEO Agentur in Wien.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

SEO - Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Online Werbung
Website Erstellung
Webshop Erstellung
1:1 Workshops
Weiteres
Über Uns

Wir melden uns garantiert innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei dir!

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Google Recaptcha zu laden.

Google Recaptcha laden