The Online Marketing Agency from Vienna

KOMMA99 - This is marketing.

✓ SEO ✓ SEA ✓ WEBSITES ✓ ONLINE-SHOPS

Comprehensive and qualitative support and consulting in the areas of SEO, Google AdWords and E-Commerce - for small businesses to large corporations. With our know-how and experience we will lead your project to success.

Which wishes do we all share?

» More visibility.
» More customers.
» More sales.

Kommarino -Komma99

OUR SERVICES FOR YOUR PERFORMANCE

99.99% OF THE ANIMALS AREN'T RHINOS

Be like a rhinoceros - Stand out from the crowd!

To perform better than your competition, always be one length of a rhino ahead of them. We can help you get your business to the top of the search engines. How do we achieve this? Through target group-oriented web design, a customer-oriented customer journey and our secret SEO & SEA tricks. Contact us and we'll let you have a peek into the magical world of online marketing. 

nashorn-online-marketing-agentur-wien

THIS IS WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

OUR ONLINE MARKETING SERVICES AT A GLANCE.

SEO - SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

Search engine optimization (SEO) is a subarea of search engine marketing and includes technical and content optimization of websites and online stores, as well as link building (backlinks) with other websites. As an online marketing agency we support you in positioning your website on the first page. Start with us towards a number 1 ranking!

SEA – GOOGLE ADWORDS

The second part of search engine marketing is the creation of advertisements, which will pop up in search engines - and beyond. We support you in the creation of the advertisements, as well as the ongoing success control and analysis. Through constant optimization, advertising expenses can be continuously reduced. Sprint with us towards the goal of little effort and high profit!

WEBDESIGN & WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

As an advertising agency, we need a basis to build onto: A website that convinces your customers. What does a good website consist of? Target group oriented web design and easy usability. Work with us to create a unique customer experience that exceeds the expectations of your target audience. Trust in our experience in web design and website creation (through WordPress)!

ONLINE STORE DEVELOPMENT

In times of crises, the buying behavior of your customers changes. They keep in touch through digital media, products and services are purchased online. We develop online stores through the most popular store systems in Austria - Shopify and WordPress WooCommerce. If you are not yet offering your products online, now is the perfect time. Let's get started!

MARKETING CONSULTING & WORKSHOP

Don't need an agency for continuous search engine marketing, but want to understand the basics of online marketing? In our individual marketing consulting and SEO & SEA marketing workshop in the Vienna area (and on request also beyond) we will give you a comprehensive insight into the topic of search engine marketing! Get in touch and benefit from a marketing workshop now!

CONTACT

Want to discover the many possibilities of online marketing for your business?

THIS IS US - KOMMA99
THE ADVERTISING AGENCY YOU CAN TRUST

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU.
Marcus_Komma99

Marcus Kemethofer

FOUNDER

Google Ads enthusiast, Analytics pro, golden boy. You just have to like Marcus. A likeable Viennese, for whom his customers are the center of attention. After many years in online marketing as an employee of an agency, he wanted to take on the challenge of self-employment in 2020 - and did so successfully. He spends his working hours looking for new challenges, his free time with the people who love him.

Nico_Komma99

Nico Hinger

FOUNDER

SEO guru, e-commerce lover, analytics adonis. A true Viennese who loves and lives the work. As a digital pioneer, he is constantly on the hunt for new trends in online marketing and that certain something that is indispensable for any marketing strategy. Through his precise and transparent way of working, he manages to relieve his clients of worries and work and boost the performance of companies.

REFERENCES

OUR CUSTOMERS & PARTNERS SPEAK FOR US.

DO YOU RECOGNIZE OPTIMIZATION POTENTIAL FOR YOUR COMPANY?

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SUPPORTING YOU.

OUR ONLINE MARKETING SERVICES IN DETAIL

Our agency services for your company.

SEO - SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

Search engine optimization (SEO), as the name suggests, consists of the optimization of websites and online stores to be search engine suitable. The goal always is to increase the visibility and performance on the Internet in the long term and in a qualitative way. The right SEO strategies will represent your offer, making it visible for your desired target group. With successful search engine optimization, you don't have to find your customers - because your customers will find you. Becoming aware of businesses nowadays doesn't only happen through social media channels like Facebook and Instagram - SEO generates 1000%+ more website views than organic visibility on social media.

Webdesign Online Marketing Agentur

SEO includes the technical and content optimization of websites and online stores. Which actions we take, is individually worked out and tailored to your company. In order to be able to recognize the success of SEO, the pre-defined goals are measured and documented using Google Analytics. Through our precise and goal-oriented approach, your digital business success can be increased in the long term. Our focus is not on an arbitrary place on the first search results page. We want to see your company in the first place and celebrate it. Because the same way you put your customers first, we want to put you first in the search engines! Through our many years of experience, we can help you determine the right strategy in terms of optimization for your website or online store. Together we work towards the 1st place in the search engines!

START NOW WITH SEO!

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SUPPORTING YOU.

Google Analytics SEA

SEA - GOOGLE ADWORDS

Google AdWords is the search engine advertising and, unlike the search engine optimization (SEO), aims for short-term and quick success through search engines. The core instrument of Google Ads is the advertisement, which is placed within the search engine Google. The challenge here is to set the right actions to position the advertisement well and favorably. But don't worry, we can do it! Through our experience with SEA, we know which actions to take in order to initialize your AdWords campaign in a targeted way and to strengthen the digital visibility. The goal of AdWords is to generate more customers, more sales and thus more growth for your business.

This will not only increase the number of inquiries, but also the visibility of your company on the Internet. As with SEO, measuring the success of SEA through Google Analytics is indispensable - profitability determines whether we, as an advertising agency, have done a good job! The basis of Google Ads is the creation of a campaign. Here too, as with search engine optimization (SEO), the right strategy is important. Which target groups are in focus? What is their behavior on the Internet? What terms do they type into the "search-bar"? On what day and at which time do they search? Why should potential customers love your product or service? Once the framework is set, the next step is to create the ads and optimize them to continuously improve their performance. This, too, takes time. Like gardeners who water their plants daily, we check our clients' campaigns daily to accelerate growth and confirm the success of your investment in Google AdWords. After all, as an advertising agency, we consider ourselves responsible for achieving the best possible results. Accept the challenge and start growing with us!

WITH SEA TO CONSISTENT GROWTH!

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SUPPORTING YOU.

WEB DESIGN AND WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

An individual website is the base for a strengthened internet presence. However, the focus does not lie on your personal preferences regarding design, but on the preferences of your target group. Your customers should love your website! That's our aim as an online marketing agency. Through a web design adapted to the target group, you can reach your customers in the best possible way and initiate growth for your company. If you also want your website to be found in search engines, web design isn't enough. You will need to use search engine marketing, i.e. SEO or Ads (advertising).

Design Team Komma99

Technical and content measures must be taken, whereby the website in the best case achieves a good place in the search engines. That this does not work from one day to the next, we have already mentioned - however, once a good place is achieved, it is a long-term success, more performance and more sales for your company. You don't have a company-owned website yet, or you want to optimize an existing website regarding target group-oriented web design? We look back on several years of experience in creating websites (CMS WordPress) and also know how to integrate search engine optimization into the creation of a website. We see new projects as a challenge in which we are allowed to prove our qualities and thus help our customers to grow. Trust in our work and let's create together a strong Internetpresence for your company!

YOU NEED A NEW WEBSITE?

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SUPPORTING YOU.

Xovi Online Marketing Agentur

ONLINE STORE DEVELOPMENT

In times of crises, online access to products and services has become even more necessary. When the contact between company and customer increasingly takes place online, it is important to also make all available services accessible online. Digitality is growing and customers are aiming to find products or services needed online, social media channels like Facebook or Instagram, or in a web store. You are confronted with new challenges and a change in the usual way of working. Change means risk, but risk implements opportunity!

Move your target group and its needs into your focus. Show what your company and your products or services are all about in an online store! By optimizing overview and product pages, we can lay the foundation for successful inbound marketing. We will show you which measures are necessary for this before developing the online store in order to create the best digital showcase for your products and services! Online stores are the future, they promise growth and visibility for your brand on the Internet. A good web store is characterized by target group oriented web design, the application of search engine marketing and ease of use for your customers. People buy online, they rate online, they recommend online. You want to market your products and services online - then contact us!

YOU NEED AN ONLINE STORE?

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SUPPORTING YOU.

MARKETING CONSULTING AND WORKSHOPS

You would like to optimize your existing website or online store yourself, but you lack the necessary know-how? In group workshops or individual workshops tailored to your company, we share some of our knowledge in the field of search engine marketing and through practical examples we will show you how you can use optimization in a targeted manner. The contents of the workshop are determined individually according to your needs and can include the areas of web design, usability and user experience, as well as the creation of SEO texts and link building with other websites. We look forward to sharing our knowledge with you and your staff.

Team lachend Komma99 Online Marketing Agentur

In our marketing consulting and SEO & SEA workshop in the Vienna area (and on request also beyond) we will show you the countless possibilities of search engine marketing! Start towards new knowledge and make a consulting or workshop appointment today!

INTERESTED IN A WORKSHOP?

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SUPPORTING YOU.

Keyword Recherche Komma99

REALIZING THE PURPOSE OF ONLINE MARKETING THROUGH WORKSHOPS

To us it's important that our clients understand why our work matters. With ongoing SEO & SEA support, one of our company values shows very strongly: transparency. We want to show how search engine marketing works and why these marketing measures are so important for companies that want to be successful online. If your company is not in an ongoing collaboration with us, but you still want to know what online marketing is all about in detail, we recommend our workshops.

LET'S START YOUR PROJECT

You are curious and want to benefit from the countless possibilities of search engine marketing and website and online store creation? Let us surprise you with the possibilities of online marketing and together we will achieve the following for your company:

» More visibility.
» More customers.
» More sales.

komma99-team-seo-agentur

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO MEETING YOU

WHY WE ARE NOT A FULL SERVICE AGENCY

Our experience and expertise lies in the area of search engine marketing (search engine optimization and Google Ads), web design and website development (WordPress), as well as online store development (Shopify and WordPress WooCommerce) and e-commerce marketing. This is the work we know, this is where we have experience, and this is where we can take the best actions for your success. All other areas of online marketing, such as social media, video, or newsletter marketing, we specifically leave to the specialists in these areas. Nevertheless, we would like to note that a comprehensive online marketing strategy also includes work around social media (Facebook, Instagram and Co.), email marketing, newsletter marketing and video marketing. Upon request, we will be happy to recommend a suitable advertising agency that has already convinced us with their qualitative approach. As an online marketing agency in Vienna we support you in the following services:

Die Online Marketing Agentur aus Wien

KOMMA99 - Das ist Marketing.

✓ SEO ✓ SEA ✓ WEBSITES ✓ ONLINE-SHOPS

Umfassende und qualitative Betreuung und Beratung in den Bereichen SEO, Google AdWords und E-Commerce – von kleinen Unternehmen bis zu großen Konzernen. Mit unserem Know-How und unserer Erfahrung machen wir Ihr Projekt zu einem Erfolg.

Welche Wünsche haben Sie und wir gemeinsam?

» Mehr Sichtbarkeit.
» Mehr Kunden.
» Mehr Umsatz.

Kommarino -Komma99

UNSERE SERVICES FÜR IHRE PERFORMANCE

99,99 % DER TIERE SIND KEINE NASHÖRNER

Seien Sie wie ein Nashorn. Heben Sie sich von der Masse ab!

Um die Konkurrenz zu übertreffen, müssen Sie ihr immer eine Nashorn-Länge voraus sein. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr Unternehmen in den Suchmaschinen ganz vorne zu platzieren. Wie wir das machen? Durch zielgruppenorientiertes Webdesign, eine kundenorientierte Customer Journey und unsere geheimen SEO & SEA Tricks. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir gewähren Ihnen einen Einblick in die magische Welt des Online Marketing. 

nashorn-online-marketing-agentur-wien

DAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN

UNSERE ONLINE-MARKETING SERVICES IM ÜBERBLICK.

SEO - SUCHMASCHINENOPTIMIERUNG

Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) ist ein Teilbereich des Suchmaschinenmarketing und umfasst die technische und inhaltliche Optimierung (Content) von Webseiten und Online-Shops, sowie auch den Linkaufbau (Backlinks) mit anderen Webseiten. Wir als Online-Marketing Agentur unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Website auf der ersten Seite zu positionieren. Starten Sie mit uns Richtung Platz 1!

SEA – GOOGLE ADWORDS

Der zweite Teilbereich des Suchmaschinenmarketing ist die Erstellung von Werbeanzeigen, die in Suchmaschinen – und auch darüber hinaus – ausgespielt werden. Wir unterstützen Sie in der Erstellung der Werbeanzeigen, sowie der laufenden Erfolgskontrolle und Analyse. Durch stetige Optimierung können die Werbeausgaben laufend reduziert werden. Sprinten Sie mit uns Richtung Ziel: Wenig Einsatz, hoher Gewinn!

WEBDESIGN & ENTWICKLUNG VON WEBSITES

Wir als Werbeagentur benötigen eine Basis, auf die wir aufbauen können: Eine Website, die Ihre Kunden überzeugt. Was macht eine gute Webseite aus? Zielgruppenorientiertes Webdesign und einfache Nutzbarkeit. Schaffen Sie gemeinsam mit uns ein einzigartiges Kundenerlebnis, das die Erwartung Ihrer Zielgruppe übertrifft. Vertrauen Sie in unsere Erfahrung im Webdesign und in der Webseiten-Erstellung (WordPress)!

ENTWICKLUNG VON ONLINE-SHOPS

In Zeiten von Offline-Krisen verändert sich das Kaufverhalten Ihrer Kunden. Der Kontakt erfolgt über digitale Medien, Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden online erworben. Wir entwickeln Onlineshops unter den beliebtesten Shopsystemen in Österreich - Shopify und WordPress WooCommerce. Wenn Sie Ihre Produkte noch nicht online anbieten, ist jetzt der perfekte Zeitpunkt gekommen. Wenn nicht jetzt, wann dann? Starten wir los!

MARKETING BERATUNG & WORKSHOP

Sie brauchen keine Agentur für kontinuierliches Suchmaschinenmarketing, möchten aber die Basis von Online Marketing verstehen? In unserer individuellen Marketing Beratung und dem SEO & SEA Marketing Workshop im Umkreis Wien (und auf Anfrage auch gerne darüber hinaus) geben wir Ihnen einen umfassenden Einblick in das Thema Suchmaschinenmarketing! Jetzt Marketing Workshop vereinbaren!

KONTAKT

Sie möchten die vielen Möglichkeiten von Online Marketing für Ihr Unternehmen entdecken?

DAS SIND WIR – KOMMA99
DIE WERBEAGENTUR IHRES VERTRAUENS

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA.
Marcus Kemethofer Portrait

Marcus Kemethofer

Gründer

Google Ads Enthusiast, Analytics Profi, Goldjunge. Den Marcus, den mag man einfach. Ein sympathischer Wiener, für den seine Kunden im Mittelpunkt stehen. Durch viele Jahre im Bereich Online-Marketing als Angestellter einer Agentur wollte er sich 2020 der Herausforderung der Selbstständigkeit stellen – und das erfolgreich. Seine Arbeitszeit verbringt er mit der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen, seine Freizeit mit den Menschen, die ihn lieben.

Nico Hinger

Gründer

SEO Guru, E-Commerce Lover, Analytics-Adonis. Ein waschechter Wiener, der die Arbeit liebt und lebt. Als digitaler Pionier ist er ständig auf der Jagd nach neuen Trends im Online-Marketing und dem gewissen Etwas, das für jede Marketing-Strategie unabdingbar ist. Durch seine präzise und transparente Arbeitsweise schafft er es, seinen Kunden Sorgen und Arbeit abzunehmen und die Performance von Unternehmen anzukurbeln.

REFERENZEN

Unsere Kunden & Partner sprechen für uns.

SIE ERKENNEN OPTIMIERUNGSPOTENZIAL
FÜR IHR UNTERNEHMEN?

WIR FREUEN UNS, SIE ZU UNTERSTÜTZEN.​

ONLINE MARKETING SERVICES IM DETAIL

Unsere Agentur Leistungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

SEO - SUCHMASCHINENOPTIMIERUNG

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) ist, wie es der Name bereits verrät, die Optimierung von Webseiten und Online-Shops für Suchmaschinen. Ziel ist es immer, die Sichtbarkeit und Performance im Internet langfristig und qualitativ zu steigern. Dabei kommt es auf die richtigen SEO Strategien an, um Ihr Angebot in den Fokus Ihrer gewünschten Zielgruppe zu rücken. Bei erfolgreicher Suchmaschinenoptimierung müssen nicht Sie Ihre Kunden finden – denn Sie werden von Ihren Kunden gefunden. Nicht nur auf Social Media Kanälen wie Facebook und Instagram werden Menschen auf Unternehmen aufmerksam – durch SEO werden 1000%+ mehr Webseitenaufrufe generiert als durch die organische Sichtbarkeit in sozialen Medien.

SEO-online-marketing-agentur-wien

SEO beinhaltet die technische und inhaltliche Optimierung (Content) von Webseiten und Online-Shops. Welche Maßnahmen gesetzt werden, wird individuell ausgearbeitet und maßgeschneidert auf Ihr Unternehmen angepasst. Um den Erfolg von SEO erkennen zu können, werden mittels Google Analytics die vorab definierten Ziele gemessen und dokumentiert. Durch unsere präzise und zielführende Arbeitsweise kann Ihr digitaler Unternehmenserfolg langfristig gesteigert werden. In unserem Fokus steht nicht ein beliebiger Platz auf der ersten Suchergebnisseite. Wir wollen Ihr Unternehmen auf dem ersten Platz sehen und feiern. Denn so, wie für Sie Ihre Kunden an erster Stelle stehen, wollen wir Sie in den Suchmaschinen an die erste Stelle bringen! Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung können wir Sie dabei unterstützen, die passende Strategie hinsichtlich Optimierung für Ihre Website oder Ihren Online-Shop festzulegen. Gemeinsam Richtung Platz 1 in den Suchmaschinen!

JETZT MIT SEO DURCHSTARTEN!

WIR FREUEN UNS, SIE ZU UNTERSTÜTZEN.

SEA-Google-AdWords-Online-Marketing

SEA - GOOGLE ADWORDS

Google AdWords ist die Suchmaschinenwerbung und zielt, anders als die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), auf einen kurzfristigen und schnellen Erfolg in Suchmaschinen ab. Das Kerninstrument von Google Ads ist die Werbung, welche innerhalb der Suchmaschine Google platziert wird. Die Herausforderung dabei ist es, die richtigen Maßnahmen zu setzen, um die Werbung gut und günstig zu positionieren. Aber keine Sorge, das können wir! Durch unsere Erfahrung in dieser Arbeit wissen wir, welche Maßnahmen zu setzen sind, um Ihre AdWords Kampagne zielgerichtet zu initialisieren und die digitale Sichtbarkeit zu stärken. Ziel von AdWords ist die Generierung von mehr Kunden, mehr Umsatz und somit mehr Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens.

Dadurch wird nicht nur die Anzahl der Anfragen, sondern auch die Sichtbarkeit Ihres Unternehmens im Internet gesteigert. Wie bei SEO, ist auch bei SEA die Erfolgsmessung durch Google Analytics unabdingbar – die Rentabilität entscheidet, ob wir als Werbeagentur gute Arbeit geleistet haben! Die Basis von Google Ads ist die Erstellung einer Kampagne. Auch hier ist, wie bei der Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) die passende Strategie von Bedeutung. Welche Zielgruppen stehen im Fokus? Wie ist deren Verhalten im Internet? Welche Begriffe tippen sie in die „Suche“? An welchem Tag und zu welcher Zeit suchen sie? Warum sollen potenzielle Kunden Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung lieben? Sind die Rahmenbedingungen festgelegt, folgt die Erstellung der Werbung und die Optimierung der Werbeanzeigen, um die Performance der Ads kontinuierlich zu optimieren. Auch das braucht seine Zeit. Wie Gärtner, die täglich ihre Pflanzen gießen, überprüfen wir täglich die Kampagnen unserer Kunden, um das Wachstum zu beschleunigen und den Erfolg Ihrer Investition in Google AdWords zu bestätigen. Denn als Werbeagentur sehen wir uns dafür verantwortlich, die bestmöglichen Resultate zu erzielen. Nehmen Sie die Herausforderung an und starten Sie mit uns in Richtung Wachstum!

MIT SEA ZU MEHR WACHSTUM!

WIR FREUEN UNS, SIE ZU UNTERSTÜTZEN.

WEBDESIGN UND ENTWICKLUNG VON WEBSITES

Eine individuelle Webseite ist die Basis für einen gestärkten Internet-Auftritt. Dabei stehen jedoch nicht die persönlichen Vorlieben hinsichtlich Design im Vordergrund, sondern die Ihrer Zielgruppe. Ihre Kunden sollen ihre Webseite lieben! Exakt das ist unser Vorsatz als Online-Marketing Agentur. Durch ein an die Zielgruppe angepasstes Webdesign können Sie Ihre Kunden bestmöglich erreichen und den Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens vorantreiben. Wenn die Webseite auch in Suchmaschinen gefunden werden soll, ist es mit der Erstellung einer Webseite nicht getan. Hierfür ist der Einsatz von Suchmaschinenmarketing notwendig, also SEO oder Ads (Werbung).

webdesign-webentwicklung-wien

Es müssen technische und inhaltliche Maßnahmen getroffen werden, wodurch die Webseite im besten Fall einen guten Platz in den Suchmaschinen erzielt. Dass das nicht von einem auf den anderen Tag funktioniert, haben wir bereits erwähnt – jedoch handelt es sich, sobald ein guter Platz erreicht ist, um einen langfristigen Erfolg, mehr Performance und mehr Umsatz für Ihr Unternehmen. Sie haben noch keine firmeneigene Webseite, oder wollen eine bestehende Webseite hinsichtlich zielgruppenorientierten Webdesign optimieren? Wir blicken auf mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der Erstellung von Websites (CMS WordPress) zurück und wissen zudem, wie wir die Suchmaschinenoptimierung in die Erstellung einer Website integrieren können. Neue Projekte sehen wir als Herausforderung, in der wir unsere Qualitäten unter Beweis stellen dürfen und unseren Kunden dadurch zu mehr Wachstum verhelfen. Vertrauen Sie in unsere Arbeit und schaffen wir gemeinsam eine starke Internetpräsenz für Ihr Unternehmen!

SIE BRAUCHEN EINE NEUE WEBSEITE?

WIR FREUEN UNS, SIE ZU UNTERSTÜTZEN.

online-shop-enwticklung-ecommerce

ENTWICKLUNG VON ONLINE-SHOPS

Gerade in Zeiten von Offline-Krisen ist der Online-Zugang zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen noch notwendiger geworden. Wenn der Kontakt zwischen Unternehmen und Kunde zunehmend online stattfindet, ist es wichtig, alle verfügbaren Services online zugänglich zu machen. Blicken Sie in die Zukunft, die Jahre der Schaufenster-Shopper neigen sich dem Ende und das digitale Zeitalter steht nicht bevor, wir befinden uns bereits mittendrin! Die Menschen werden zunehmend digitaler und finden die gewünschten Produkte oder Dienstleistungen auf Websites, Social Media Kanälen wie Facebook oder Instagram, oder in einem Webshop. Dies birgt neue Herausforderungen und eine Änderung der üblichen Arbeitsweise. Änderung bedeutet Risiko, aber Risiko bedeutet Chance!

Rücken Sie die Zielgruppe und deren Bedürfnisse in Ihren Fokus. Zeigen Sie in einem online zugänglichen Shop, was Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen ausmacht! Durch die Optimierung von Übersichts- und Produktseiten können wir den Grundstein für ein erfolgreiches Inbound-Marketing legen. Welche Maßnahmen dafür notwendig sind, zeigen wir Ihnen vor der Entwicklung des Onlineshop auf, um das beste digitale Schaufenster für Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu erstellen! Online-Shops sind die Zukunft, sie bedeuten Wachstum und mehr Sichtbarkeit für Ihre Marke im Internet. Ein guter Webshop zeichnet sich durch zielgruppenorientiertes Webdesign, der Anwendung von Suchmaschinenmarketing und der einfachen Nutzbarkeit für Ihre Kunden aus. Menschen kaufen online, sie bewerten online, sie empfehlen online. Sie wollen Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen online vermarkten – kontaktieren Sie uns! 

SIE BRAUCHEN EINEN ONLINE-SHOP?

WIR FREUEN UNS, SIE ZU UNTERSTÜTZEN.

MARKETING BERATUNG UND WORKSHOPS

Sie möchten selbst Ihre bestehende Website oder Ihren Onlineshop optimieren, Ihnen fehlt jedoch das nötige Know-How? In Gruppen-Workshops oder individuell auf Ihr Unternehmen angepasste Einzel-Workshops bringen wir Ihnen unser Wissen im Bereich des Suchmaschinenmarketings näher und zeigen Ihnen durch praktische Beispiele, wie Sie die Optimierung zielgerichtet einsetzen können. Die Inhalte des Workshop werden individuell nach Bedarf festgelegt und können sowohl die Bereiche Webdesign, Usability und User Experience, als auch die Erstellung von SEO-Texten und den Linkaufbau mit anderen Webseiten beinhalten. Wir freuen uns Sie und Ihre MitarbeiterInnen mit neuem Wissen zu bereichern.

online-marketing-beratung-workshops-wien

In unserer Marketing Beratung und dem SEO & SEA Workshop im Umkreis Wien (und auf Anfrage auch gerne darüber hinaus) zeigen wir Ihnen die unzähligen Möglichkeiten des Suchmaschinenmarketings! Starten Sie in Richtung neues Wissen und vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Beratungs- oder Workshop Termin!

INTERESSE AN EINEM WORKSHOP?

WIR FREUEN UNS, SIE ZU UNTERSTÜTZEN.

online-marketing-workshop

DURCH WORKSHOPS DEN ZWECK VON ONLINE MARKETING ERKENNEN

Es liegt uns am Herzen, dass unsere Kunden verstehen, warum unsere Arbeit wichtig ist. Bei einer laufenden SEO & SEA Betreuung kommt einer unserer Unternehmenswerte besonders stark zum Ausdruck: Transparenz. Wir wollen aufzeigen, wie Suchmaschinenmarketing funktioniert und warum diese Marketing Maßnahmen für Unternehmen, die online durchstarten wollen, so wichtig sind. Sind Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen in keiner laufenden Zusammenarbeit mit uns, wollen aber dennoch im Detail wissen, worum es beim Online Marketing geht, empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Workshops. 

STARTEN WIR IHR PROJEKT

Sie sind neugierig geworden und wollen von den unzähligen Möglichkeiten des Suchmaschinenmarketings und der Webseiten- und Onlineshop-Erstellung profitieren? Lassen Sie sich von den Möglichkeiten des Online Marketing überraschen und erreichen wir gemeinsam folgendes für Ihr Unternehmen:

» Mehr Sichtbarkeit.
» Mehr Kunden.
» Mehr Umsatz.

online-Marketing-agentur-wien-komma99

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE

WARUM WIR KEINE FULL-SERVICE-AGENTUR SIND

Unsere Erfahrung und Expertise liegt im Suchmaschinenmarketing (Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Google Ads), der Webdesign und Website Entwicklung (WordPress), sowie in der Onlineshop Entwicklung (Shopify und WordPress WooCommerce) und dem E-Commerce Marketing. Mit dieser Arbeit kennen wir uns aus, hier haben wir Erfahrung, und hier können wir die bestmöglichen Maßnahmen für Ihren Erfolg setzen. Alle anderen Bereiche des Online Marketing, wie zum Beispiel Social Media-, Video-, oder Newsletter-Marketing überlassen wir den Spezialisten in diesen Bereichen. Dennoch möchten wir anmerken, dass eine umfassende Online Marketing Strategie auch die Arbeit rund um Social Media (Facebook, Instagram und Co.), Email Marketing, Newsletter Marketing und Video Marketing beinhaltet. Gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen auf Anfrage eine passende Werbeagentur, die uns bereits durch Ihre qualitative Arbeitsweise überzeugen konnte. Wir als Online-Marketing Agentur in Wien unterstützen Sie in folgenden Leistungen: